CONTACT US

6931 Arlington Road, Suite 580 | Bethesda, MD 20814-5284 | USA
Telephone 1-202-558-2356 | http://www.royaltystat.com
Business Hours: 9 AM to 5 PM EST Monday to Friday
RoyaltyStat is classified in SIC code 7374 (NAICS 518210 - Computer processing and data preparation and processing services) and SIC code 8732 (NAICS 541720 - Economic research services).
Duns Number: 94-7382826 | CAGE: 3QWM6

Ednaldo Silva, Ph.D.

esilva@royaltystat.com

Małgorzata Brożyna, Ph.D.

mbrozyna@royaltystat.com

Linda Vinci

lvinci@royaltystat.com

Jose Esqueda

jesqueda@royaltystat.com

Tobias Koennemann

tkoennemann@royaltystat.com

Julia Vasconcellos

jvasconcellos@royaltystat.com

Spencer Ho

sho@royaltystat.com

Mihailo Savic

msavic@royaltystat.com

Marcia Coutinho

mcoutinho@royaltystat.com

Geoff Morris (APAC)

gmorris@royaltystat.com

Anna Rud

arud@royaltystat.com

Technical Support

support@royaltystat.com